• Tap on your Profile to enter dashboard navigation.
  • Tap on Products from the dashboard options.¬†
  • Select one of your added Products that has a created Ppportunity.
  • Click on the Opportunity¬†
  • Click on any applicant's row to manage it. You can select Approve or Decline.
  • Once you have selected Approve or Decline, you will be asked if you would like to send the applicant a return message. This is optional.
  • The message area is optional from each applicant. You can also start a conversation with the applicant by selecting their name or profile picture to view their profile.

Once your choice is made, you will get a momentary message, at the top of your screen, confirming your decision.

You can view your declined applicants under Declined Applicants. You can view your approved applicants under Influencers.

Did this answer your question?